Main Phone Number/Directory – (518) 532-7164              Fax – (518) 532-0284

Administration
Dr. Harry BrooksInterim Superintendenthbrooks@slwildcats.org
Lisa DeZaliaSuperintendent’s Secretaryldezalia@slwildcats.org
Michael JohnsonPrincipalmjohnson@slwildcats.org
Linda SeberSpecial Education Directorlseber@slwildcats.org
Danielle FosellaDistrict Treasurerdfosella@slwildcats.org
Terri BearorOffice/Tax Infotbearor@slwildcats.org
Brent DeZaliaTransportation Directorbdezalia@slwildcats.org
Lee SilvernailPE Teacher/Athletic Directorlsilvernail@slwildcats.org
Elementary School
Beth RootPre- K Teacherbroot@slwildcats.org
Kellie HafnerKindergartenkhafner@slwildcats.org
Monique O'Connor1st Grade Teachermoconnor@slwildcats.org
Rebecca Hartwell2nd Grade Teacherrhartwell@slwildcats.org
Mary Lou Shaughnessy2nd Grade Teachermshaughnessy@slwildcats.org
Kat Otruba3rd Grade Teachermotruba@slwildcats.org
Dan Rice4th Grade Teacherdrice@slwildcats.org
Alyssa Kramar5th Grade Teacherakramar@slwildcats.org
Middle/High School
Brie LivingstonArt Teacherblivingston@slwildcats.org
Michael TracyBand Teachermtracy@slwildcats.org
Kristy BarnoEnglish Teacherkbarno@slwildcats.org
Sarah BehmEnglish Teachersbehm@slwildcats.org
Wendy SargentFamily Consumer Science Teacherwsargent@slwildcats.org
David JonesFrench Teacherdjones@slwildcats.org
Jeff CuttingMath Teacherjcutting@slwildcats.org
Angela SlaterpryceMath Teacheraslaterpryce@slwildcats.org
Anita MasielloMusic K-12 Teacheramasiello@slwildcats.org
Michael SharpPE Teachermsharp@slwildcats.org
Kori FlemmingReading Teacherkflemming@slwildcats.org
Brianna GilmanReading Teacherbgilman@slwildcats.org
Danielle BonannoScience Teacherdbonanno@slwildcats.org
Mathew RiddleScience Teachermriddle@slwildcats.org
Laura CoreySocial Studies Teacherlcorey@slwildcats.org
Lance ParadisSocial Studies Teacherlparadis@slwildcats.org
Autumn CareySpanish Teacheracarey@slwildcats.org
Brett BernhardTechnology Teacherbbernhard@slwildcats.org
Special Education
Suzanne HurtadoSpecial Education Teachershurtado@slwildcats.org
Amanda DrakeSpecial Education Teacheradrake@slwildcats.org
Dawn KellySpecial Education Teacherdkelly@slwildcats.org
Beth WisserSpecial Education Teacherbwisser@slwildcats.org
Professional Staff
Kat KitchenOccupational Therapistkkitchen@slwildcats.org
Jeanette WeberSpeech Therapistjweber@slwildcats.org
Melissa McFarlandSchool Psychologistmmcfarland@slwildcats.org
Mattalyn Carollo Guidance Counselormcarollo@slwildcats.org
Danielle RookerSchool Nursedrooker@slwildcats.org