Our Telephone Directory – (518) 532-7164

Our Fax Number – (518) 532-0284

NameEmail Address NameEmail Address
Ms. Monique O'Connor, First Grade Teachermoconnor@slwildcats.orgMs. Kellie Hafner, Kindergartenkhafner@slwildcats.org
Occupational Therapist
Ms. Kat Kitchen
kkitchen@slwildcats.orgMs. Linda Seber,
Special Education Director
lseber@slwildcats.org
Ms. Beth Wisser, Special Educationbwisser@slwildcats.orgMs. Brianna Gilman, Reading Teacherbgilman@slwildcats.org
Ms. Terri Bearor, Office/Tax Infotbearor@slwildcats.orgMs. Rebecca Hartwell,
2nd Grade
rhartwell@slwildcats.org
Mr. Brent DeZalia, Transportation Directorbdezalia@slwildcats.orgMs. Angela Slaterpryce, Math Teacheraslaterpryce@slwildcats.org
Ms. Melissa McFarland, School Psychologistmmcfarland@slwildcats.orgMr. David Jones, Frenchdjones@slwildcats.org
Ms. Jeanette Weber, Speech Therapistjweber@slwildcats.orgMs. Dawn Kelly, Special Ed. Teacherdkelly@slwildcats.org
Ms. Lisa DeZalia, Superintendent’s Secretaryldezalia@slwildcats.orgMs. Brie Livingston, Art blivingston@slwildcats.org
Mr. Stephen Gratto, Superintendentsgratto@slwildcats.orgMs. Anita Masiello, Music K-12amasiello@slwildcats.org
Ms. Danielle Fosella, District Treasurerdfosella@slwildcats.orgMr. Mathew Riddle, Science Teachermriddle@slwildcats.org
Ms. Danielle Rooker, School Nursedrooker@slwildcats.orgMs. Beth Root, Pre- K broot@slwildcats.org
Ms. Amanda Drake,
Special Education
adrake@slwildcats.orgMr. Brett Bernhard, Technology bbernhard@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Tamara Belanger, Principaltbelanger@slwildcats.orgMs. Kori Flemming, Reading kflemming@slwildcats.org
Ms. Danielle Bonanno,
Science
dbonanno@slwildcats.orgMs. Autumn Carey-Loiselle, Frenchacarey@slwildcats.org
Ms. Mattalyn Carollo, Guidance Counselor mcarollo@slwildcats.orgMrs. Wendy Sargent, Family Consumer Sciencewsargent@slwildcats.org
Ms, Suzanne Hurtado
Special Education
shurtado@slwildcats.orgMs. Alyssa Kramar, Fifth Grade akramar@slwildcats.org
Ms. Kristy Barno, English kbarno@slwildcats.orgMr. Michael Sharp, PE msharp@slwildcats.org
Ms. Sarah Behm, English Teachersbehm@slwildcats.orgMs. Mary Lou Shaughnessy, Second Grademshaughnessy@slwildcats.org
Ms. Laura Corey, Social Studieslcorey@slwildcats.orgMr. Lee Silvernail, PE Teacher/Athletic Directorlsilvernail@slwildcats.org
Mr. Jeff Cutting, Math Teacherjcutting@slwildcats.orgMr. Dan Rice, Fourth Grade drice@slwildcats.org
Ms. Kat Otruba, Third Grade motruba@slwildcats.orgMr. Michael Tracy, Bandmtracy@slwildcats.org
Mr. Lance Paradis, Social Studieslparadis@slwildcats.org