Our Telephone Directory – (518) 532-7164

Our Fax Number – (518) 532-0284

NameEmail Address NameEmail Address
Mrs. Monique Wicks, First Grade TeacherMWicks@slwildcats.orgMrs. Kellie Hafner, KindergartenKHafner@slwildcats.org
Occupational Therapist
Kat Kitchen
KKitchen@slwildcats.orgMrs. Mary Kane,
Social Worker
MKane@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Beth Wisser, Special EducationBWisser@slwildcats.orgMrs. Christine Gonyeau, Reading TeacherCGonyeau@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Terri Bearor, Office/Tax InfoTBearor@slwildcats.orgMrs. Rebecca Hartwell,
Elementary Math
RHartwell@slwildcats.org
Mr. Brent DeZalia, Bus GarageBDezalia@slwildcats.orgMrs. Angela Slaterpryce, HS Math TeacherASlaterpryce@slwildcats.org
Ms. Michele Crandall, School PsychologistMCrandall@slwildcats.orgMr. David Jones, MS History TeacherDJones@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Jeanette Weber, Speech TherapistJWeber@slwildcats.orgMs. Dawn Kelly, Special Ed. TeacherDKelly@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Lisa DeZalia, Superintendent’s SecretaryLDezalia@slwildcats.orgMrs. Brie Livingston, Art TeacherBLivingston@slwildcats.org
Mr. Stephen Gratto, SuperintendentSgratto@slwildcats.orgMs. Anita Masiello, Music K-12AMasiello@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Danielle Fosella, District TreasurerDFosella@slwildcats.orgMr. Mathew Riddle, MS Science TeacherMRiddle@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Sharon Kelly, School NurseSKelly@slwildcats.orgMs. Beth Root, Pre- K TeacherBRoot@slwildcats.org
Amanda Drake,
Special Education
ADrake@slwildcats.orgMr. Brett Bernhard, Technology TeacherBBernhard@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Tamara Belanger, PrincipalTBelanger@slwildcats.orgMrs. Diane Jones, Reading TeacherDiJones@slwildcats.org
Ms. Natalie Royer-Loiselle, FrenchNRoyer-Loiselle@slwildcats.org
Ms. Mattalyn Carollo, Guidance Counselor MCarollo@slwildcats.orgMrs. Wendy Sargent, Family Consumer ScienceWSargent@slwildcats.org
Suzanne Hurtado
Special Education
SHurtado@slwildcats.orgMrs. Tabitha Gillings, Fifth Grade TeacherTGillings@slwildcats.org
Ms. Kristy Barno, MS English TeacherKBarno@slwildcats.orgMr. Michael Sharp, PE TeacherMSharp@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Sarah Behm, HS English TeacherSBehm@slwildcats.orgMrs. Mary Lou Shaughnessy, Second GradeMShaughnessy@slwildcats.org
Ms. Laura Corey, HS History TeacherLCorey@slwildcats.orgMr. Lee Silvernail, PE Teacher/Athletic DirectorLSilvernail@slwildcats.org
Mr. Jeff Cutting, Math TeacherJCutting@slwildcats.orgMrs. Sarah Silvernail, Fourth Grade TeacherSSilvernail@slwildcats.org
Mrs. Julie Dunkley, Third Grade TeacherJDunkley@slwildcats.orgMr. Michael Tracy, BandMTracy@slwildcats.org